Class of 2001

We will not follow where the path may lead, but we will go where there is no path and leave a trail.

wpe1.jpg (11107 bytes)
Alisa Attrill

wpe3.jpg (8847 bytes)
Chris Sharp

wpe5.jpg (15481 bytes)
Danielle Hay
wpe7.jpg (13023 bytes)
Beth Kovarna
wpeB.jpg (27034 bytes)
Elissa Erickson
wpeD.jpg (8711 bytes)
Erin Ludwig
wpeF.jpg (11112 bytes)

Erin Lukehart

wpe11.jpg (17931 bytes)
Jason Clark
wpe13.jpg (14969 bytes)
Jennifer Kroeger
wpe15.jpg (15728 bytes)
Josh Hanks
wpe17.jpg (15667 bytes)
Kassie Bietz
wpe19.jpg (13599 bytes)
Kathleen Eddy
wpe1B.jpg (21617 bytes)
Kim Foss
wpe1D.jpg (14908 bytes)
Kim Gleason
wpe1F.jpg (13924 bytes)
Lisa Roe
wpe21.jpg (19408 bytes)
Lynn Hageman
wpe23.jpg (15917 bytes)
Mary Casper
wpe25.jpg (14726 bytes)
Matt Held
wpe27.jpg (19123 bytes)
Michael Oien
wpe2B.jpg (21300 bytes)
Mikyla Hardersen
wpe2D.jpg (9891 bytes)
Nathon Smith
wpe2F.jpg (11924 bytes)
Nick Beaulieu
wpe31.jpg (14343 bytes)
Nick Nelson
wpe33.jpg (15681 bytes)
Rachel Hinrichsen
wpe35.jpg (15266 bytes)
Rashell Hageman
wpe37.jpg (13591 bytes)
Sarah Orwig
wpe39.jpg (18038 bytes)
Shannon Greene
wpe3B.jpg (18732 bytes)
Sheena Getty
wpe3D.jpg (16736 bytes)
Zach Lanning
wpe3F.jpg (18104 bytes)
Alicia Ruttkay
wpe41.jpg (23243 bytes)
Brad Kounkel
wpe43.jpg (26915 bytes)
Amanda Ruttkay
wpe45.jpg (17310 bytes)
Josh Binneboese
wpe47.jpg (11798 bytes)
Katy Flannery
wpe49.jpg (14839 bytes)
Josh Hebert
wpe4B.jpg (19743 bytes)
Matt Meylor
wpe4D.jpg (22857 bytes)
Kayla Nelson
wpe4F.jpg (16990 bytes)
Jon Ruden
wpe51.jpg (15321 bytes)
Abbey Smith
Not Pictured
Krista Courtright